DEERFIELD BRANCH

1907 SW 43rd Terrace Suites E-H
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Contact us

O: 954.518.9923
F: 954.518.9926
E: salesinfo@myepg.com 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sales Representatives



John Miller
West Coast Equipment Sales
C: 813.299.0033
E: jmiller@myepg.com

Nick Causey
North Florida Equipment Sales
C: 904.537.8799
E: ncausey@myepg.com

Will Anoka
Central Florida Equipment Sales
C: 407.247.8781
E: wanoka@myepg.com

Paul Hart
South Florida Equipment Sales
C: 561.719.1395
E: phart@myepg.com


Austen Everett
Hydro Excavation Sales
C: 352.213.7675
E: aeverett@myepg.com

Brian Stewart
Inspection Division Sales
C: 407.608.0544
E: bstewart@myepg.com

David Hardin
Florida Panhandle Refuse Sales
C: 205.684.1646
E: dhardin@myepg.com

Mitch Fratesi
Central Florida Refuse Sales
C: 904.514.4153
E: mfratesi@myepg.com

Parts & Service



Dave King
Refuse Service Manager 
C: 321.229.5822
O: 954.518.9923
E: dking@myepg.com

Fernando Ortiz
Street & Sewer Service Manager 

C: 954.789.2472
O: 954.518.9923
E: lortiz@myepg.com

Bruce Mair
Parts Lead
C: 954.299.5008
O: 954.518.9923
E: bmair@myepg.com

Matt wible
After Market Sales Rep
C: 561.595.1008
O: 954.518.9923
E: mwible@myepg.com