FIND YOUR SALES REP





Territory Sales Managers:

West Coast – John Miller
C: 813-299-0033
E: JMiller@myEPG.com

North FL – Nick Causey
C: 904-537-8799
E: NCausey@myEPG.com

South FL – Paul Hart
C: 561-719-1395
E: PHart@myEPG.com

Central FL – Will Anoka
C: 407-247-8781
E: WAnoka@myEPG.com

Inspection Division Manager – Brian Stewart
C: 407-608-0544
E: BStewart@myEPG.com

Hydro Excavation Sales Manager – Austen Everett
C: 352-213-7675
E: AEverett@myEPG.com

North GA/Metro Atlanta – Casey Meehan
C: 912-341-4371
E: CMeehan@myEPG.com

Central / South Georgia – Joe LaGanke
C: 404-964-8339
E: JLaGanke@myEPG.com

Hydro Excavation Sales Manager – Les Boyett
C: 770-713-6706
E: LBoyett@myEPG.com

Mid-South Sales Manager – Mitch Fratesi
C: 901-633-7703
E: MFratesi@myEPG.com

ALABAMA – David Hardin

Petersen Sales Rep
O: 855-552-3742
E: DHardin@myEPG.com

Caribbean Territory – Robert Lamarche
C: 702-408-5799
WhatsApp: 702-408-5799
E: RLamarche@myEPG.com