DEERFIELD BRANCH

1907 SW 43rd Terrace Suites G&H
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Contact us

O: 954.518.9923
F: 954.518.9926
E: salesinfo@myepg.com 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

YOUR SUPPORT STAFF




Service Manager – Dave King
C: 321.229.5822
O: 954.518.9923
E: DKing@myepg.com


Parts Associate – Yaz Washington. *Hablo Español
O: 954.518.9923
E: YWashington@myepg.com

Service Writer – Jamie Carls
C: 470-233-4228
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5314
E: CPifer@myEPG.com


Envirosight Repair – Kevin Dionne 
O: 954-518-9923
E: KDionne@myEPG.com

FIND YOUR SALES REP





West Coast – John Miller
C: 813-299-0033
E: JMiller@myEPG.com

North FL – Nick Causey
C: 904-537-8799
E: NCausey@myEPG.com

South FL – Paul Hart
C: 561-719-1395
E: PHart@myEPG.com


Central FL – Will Anoka
C: 407-247-8781
E: WAnoka@myEPG.com

Inspection Division Manager – Brian Stewart
C: 407-608-0544
E: BStewart@myEPG.com

Hydro Excavation Sales Manager – Austen Everett
C: 352-213-7675
E: AEverett@myEPG.com

HOW CAN EPG HELP YOU?