ATLANTA BRANCH

4410 Wendell Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30336

Contact us

O: 404.693.9700
F: 404.693.9690
E: salesinfo@myepg.com 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

YOUR SUPPORT STAFF




Service Manager – Jeremy Hill
C: 404-852-7697
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5305
E: JHill@myEPG.com


Service Writer – Chrissy Pifer
C: 470-233-4228
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5314
E: CPifer@myEPG.com

Parts Lead – Kristalina Johnson
C: 706-318-6601
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5302
E: Krjohnson@myEPG.com


Envirosight Technician – Jacob Edison
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5306
E: JEdison@myEPG.com

Parts Specialist – Joey Casey

O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5315
E: JCasey@myEPG.com


FIND YOUR SALES REP





Territory Sales Manager – Casey Meehan
C: 912.341.4371
E: CMeehan@myEPG.com

Territory Sales Manager – Joe LaGanke
C: 404.964.8339
E: JLaGanke@myEPG.com

Vacuum Excavation Territory Sales Manager – Les Boyett
C: 770.713.6706
E: LBoyett@myEPG.com

Refuse Territory Sales Manager – Franklin Shelton
C: 404.483.8136
E: Fshelton@myEPG.com

HOW CAN EPG HELP YOU?