APOPKA BRANCH

2525 Clarcona Road
Apopka, FL 32703

Contact us

O: 407.798.0004
F: 407.798.0013
E: salesinfo@myepg.com 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

YOUR SUPPORT STAFF


Service Manager – Tommy Stanley
O: 407-798-0004
E: TStanley@myEPG.com


Rental Manager – Marie Stevenson
C: 407-414-3922
O: 407-798-0004
E: MStevenson@myEPG.com


Parts Lead – Fred Rodriguez
O: 407-798-0004
E: FRodriguez@myEPG.com


Service Writer/Warranty Admin – Eric Root
O: 407-798-0004
E: ERoot@myEPG.com


Envirosight Repair/Road Foreman – Donny Wymann
O: 407-798-0004
E: DWymann@myEPG.com


Parts Assistant / Parts Clerical – Renee Odom
O: 407-798-0004
E: Rodom@myEPG.com


Shop Foreman – Bob Allen
O: 407-798-0004
E: RAllen@myEPG.com


Service Coordinator- Ben Hinz
O: 407-798-0004
C: 407-883-1834
E: BHinz@myEPG.com


Envirosight Repair – Derrick Douglas
O: 407-798-0004
E: DDouglas@myEPG.com

FIND YOUR SALES REP




West Coast – John Miller
C: 813-299-0033
E: JMiller@myEPG.com

North FL – Nick Causey
C: 904-537-8799
E: NCausey@myEPG.com

Central FL Refuses Sales Manager – Mitch Fratesi
C: 904-514-4153
E: MFratesi@myEPG.com

Central FL – Will Anoka
C: 407-247-8781
E: WAnoka@myEPG.com

Hydro Excavation Sales Manager – Austen Everett
C: 352-213-7675
E: AEverett@myEPG.com

FL Panhandle Refuses Sales Manager – David Hardin
C: 205-684-1646
E: DHardin@myEPG.com

South FL – Paul Hart
C: 561-719-1395
E: PHart@myEPG.com

Inspection Division Manager – Brian Stewart
C: 407-608-0544
E: BStewart@myEPG.com

HOW CAN EPG HELP YOU?