Apopka Branch

2525 Clarcona Road Apopka, FL 32703

CONTACT US

O: 407.798.0004
F: 407.798.0013
E: EPGServiceApopka@myEPG.com

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sales Representatives



John Miller
West Coast Equipment Sales
C: 813.299.0033
E: JMiller@myEPG.com

Nick Causey
North Florida Equipment Sales
C: 904.537.8799
E: NCausey@myEPG.com

Will Anoka
Central Florida Equipment Sales
C: 407.247.8781
E: WAnoka@myEPG.com

Paul Hart
South Florida Equipment Sales
C: 561.719.1395
E: PHart@myEPG.com


Brian Stewart
Inspection Division Sales
C: 407.608.0544
E: BStewart@myEPG.com

David Hardin
Florida Panhandle Refuse Sales
C: 205.684.1646
E: DHardin@myEPG.com

Mitch Fratesi
North & Central Florida Refuse Sales
C: 904.514.4153
E: MFratesi@myEPG.com

Pat Sullins
South Florida Refuse Sales
C: 863.232.9671
E: PSullins@myEPG.com

Parts & Service



Tim Duncan
Service Manager
O: 407.798.0004
E: TDuncan@myEPG.com

Ron Kenny
Parts Lead
O: 407.798.0004
C: 407.840.9043
E: RKenny@myEPG.com

Fred Rodriguez
Parts Lead
O: 407.798.0004
E: FRodriguez@myEPG.com

Noah Vanderhof
After Market Sales Rep
O: 407.798.0004
C: 407.858.8426
E: NVanderhof@myEPG.com