Apopka Branch

2525 Clarcona Road Apopka, FL 32703

CONTACT US

O: 407.798.0004
F: 407.798.0013
E: salesinfo@myepg.com

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sales Representatives



John Miller
West Coast Equipment Sales
C: 813-299-0033
E: jmiller@myEPG.com

Nick Causey
North Florida Equipment Sales
C: 904-537-8799
E: ncausey@myEPG.com

Will Anoka
Central Florida Equipment Sales
C: 407-247-8781
E: wanoka@myEPG.com

Paul Hart
South Florida Equipment Sales
C: 561-719-1395
E: phart@myEPG.com


Austen Everett
Hydro Excavation Sales
C: 352-213-7675
E: aeverett@myEPG.com

Brian Stewart
Inspection Division Sales
C: 407-608-0544
E: bstewart@myEPG.com

David Hardin
Florida Panhandle Refuse Sales
C: 205-684-1646
E: dhardin@myEPG.com

Mitch Fratesi
Central Florida Refuse Sales
C: 904-514-4153
E: mfratesi@myEPG.com

Parts & Service



Tommy Stanley
Service Manager
O: 407-798-0004
E: tstanley@myEPG.com

Fred Rodriguez
Parts Lead
O: 407-798-0004
E: frodriguez@myEPG.com