ATLANTA BRANCH

4410 Wendell Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30336

Contact us

O: 404.693.9700
F: 404.693.9690
E: salesinfo@myepg.com 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

YOUR SUPPORT STAFF




Service Manager – Brad Cash
C: 404-493-1973
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5305
E: BCash@myEPG.com


Service Writer – Chrissy Pifer
C: 470-233-4228
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5314
E: CPifer@myEPG.com

Parts Manager – Jake Keller
C: 770.876.8319
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5315
E: JKeller@myEPG.com


ASR – Stephanie Hoselton
C: 678-850-5005
O: 404.693.9700
E: SHoselton@myEPG.com

Inventory Manager – Kristen Palen
C: 404.775.6017
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5308
E: KPalen@myEPG.com 


Envirosight Repair – Jeremy Hill
O: 404-693-9700 ext. 5306
E: JHill@myEPG.com

FIND YOUR SALES REP





Territory Sales Manager – Casey Meehan
C: 912.341.4371
E: CMeehan@myEPG.com

Territory Sales Manager – Joe LaGanke
C: 404.964.8339
E: JLaGanke@myEPG.com

Vacuum Excavation Territory Sales Manager – Les Boyett
C: 770.713.6706
E: LBoyett@myEPG.com

HOW CAN EPG HELP YOU?