APOPKA BRANCH

2525 Clarcona Road
Apopka, FL 32703

Contact us

O: 407.798.0004
F: 407.798.0013
E: salesinfo@myepg.com 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

YOUR SUPPORT STAFF




Parts Manager – Kevin Johnson
O: 407-798-0004
C: 407-509-6923
E: KJohnson@myEPG.com


Parts Assistant – Fred Rodriguez
O: 407-798-0004
E: FRodriguez@myEPG.com


Service Writer/Warranty Admin – Eric Root
O: 407-798-0004
E: ERoot@myEPG.com

Service Manager – Brian Dumas
C: 407-473-0379
O: 407-798-0004
E: BDumas@myEPG.com


Envirosight Repair – Avi Israel
O: 407-798-0004
E: AIsrael@myEPG.com

Rental Manager – Marie Stevenson
C: 407-414-3922
O: 407-798-0004
E: MStevenson@myEPG.com


Parts Assistant / Parts Clerical – Renee Odom
O: 407-798-0004
E: Rodom@myEPG.com

FIND YOUR SALES REP





West Coast – John Miller
C: 813-299-0033
E: JMiller@myEPG.com

North FL – Nick Causey
C: 904-537-8799
E: NCausey@myEPG.com

South FL – Paul Hart
C: 561-719-1395
E: PHart@myEPG.com


Central FL – Will Anoka
C: 407-247-8781
E: WAnoka@myEPG.com

Inspection Division Manager – Brian Stewart
C: 407-608-0544
E: BStewart@myEPG.com

Hydro Excavation Sales Manager – Austen Everett
C: 352-213-7675
E: AEverett@myEPG.com

HOW CAN EPG HELP YOU?